KONTAKTA OSS

Vårdbemanning Sverige AB

Brunnsgatan 21B
111 38 Stockholm
Telefon: 08 400 222 15
kontakt@vbsverige.se

LÄKARE PRIMÄRVÅRD

Johan Juntti

Områdeschef

08 400 222 14

johan.juntti@vbsverige.se

Madeleine Björkvall

Konsultchef och HR 08 400 222 16 madeleine.bjorkvall@vbsverige.se

Martin Outinen

Konsultchef

08 401 22 48

martin.outinen@vbsverige.se

Louise Embe Kåberg

Konsultchef

08 401 22 61

louise.embe-kaberg@vbsverige.se

Hanna Tabrizi

Konsultchef

08 401 22 64

hanna.tabrizi@vbsverige.se

Alexandra Axberg

Konsultchef

Föräldraledig

LÄKARE SLUTENVÅRD OCH PSYKIATRI

Johanna Johnson

Områdeschef

08 401 22 41

johanna.johnson@vbsverige.se

Sara Embe Kåberg

Konsultchef

08 401 22 46

sara.embe-kaberg@vbsverige.se

Victor Antonsson

Konsultchef

08 401 22 40

victor.antonsson@vbsverige.se

Oliver Gerling

Konsultchef

08-400 222 19

oliver.gerling@vbsverige.se

Alexandra Carning

Konsultchef

08 401 22 47

alexandra.carning@vbsverige.se

Joel Lindberg

Konsultchef

08 401 22 68

SJUKSKÖTERSKOR

Simon Lindahl Valdenström

Områdeschef

08 401 22 43

simon.lindahl@vbsverige.se

Céline Nordin

Konsultchef

08 401 22 44

celine.nordin@vbsverige.se

Ann-Marie Gogu

Konsultchef

08 401 22 45

ann-marie.gogu@vbsverige.se

Gabriella Nadjafi

Konsultchef

08 401 22 49

gabriella.nadjafi@vbsverige.se

Arve Ingvaldson

Konsultchef

08 401 22 67

arve.ingvaldson@vbsverige.se

Markus Enzell

Konsultchef

08 401 22 62

markus.enzell@vbsverige.se

LEDNING OCH EKONOMI