KONTAKTA OSS

Vårdbemanning Sverige AB

Sveavägen 98
113 50 Stockholm
Telefon: 08 400 222 15
kontakt@vbsverige.se

LÄKARE PRIMÄRVÅRD

Johan Juntti

Områdeschef

08 400 222 14

johan.juntti@vbsverige.se

Martin Outinen

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 48

martin.outinen@vbsverige.se

Louise Embe Kåberg

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 61

louise.embe-kaberg@vbsverige.se

Hanna Tabrizi

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 64

hanna.tabrizi@vbsverige.se

Elizabeth Dawiec

Konsultchef

070 652 22 98

elizabeth.dawiec@vbsverige.se

LÄKARE SLUTENVÅRD OCH PSYKIATRI

Victor Antonsson

Områdeschef

08 401 22 40

victor.antonsson@vbsverige.se

Sara Embe Kåberg

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 46

sara.embe-kaberg@vbsverige.se

Joel Lindberg

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 68

Andrei Constantinescu

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 63

Elias Olsson

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 90

Julia Nilsson

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 95

julia.nilsson@vbsverige.se

Oscar Brandell

Konsultchef 08 401 22 60 oscar.brandell@vbsverige.se

Maja Runald

Konsultchef

070 521 22 91

Linus Palmqvist

Konsultchef

070 649 22 97

Joakim Figueiredo

Konsultchef

08 401 22 96

Isak Ragnevad

Konsultchef

070-621 22 81

SJUKSKÖTERSKOR

Simon Lindahl Valdenström

Försäljningschef

076 127 82 80

simon.lindahl@vbsverige.se

Arve Ingvaldson

Områdeschef

08 401 22 67

arve.ingvaldson@vbsverige.se

Ann-Marie Gogu

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 45

ann-marie.gogu@vbsverige.se

Oskar Andersson

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 65

oskar.andersson@vbsverige.se

Sofia Häkkä

Senior konsultchef

08 400 222 12

sofia.hakka@vbsverige.se

Markus Enzell

Senior konsultchef

08 401 22 62

markus.enzell@vbsverige.se

Maria Demir 

Senior konsultchef

073 066 10 76

maria.demir@vbsverige.se

Rebecka Johansson

Konsultchef

070 561 22 94

rebecka.johansson@vbsverige.se

Albin Hagström

Konsultchef

070 351 22 43

albin.hagstrom@vbsverige.se

EKONOMI

Isabel Westrup

Områdeschef ekonomi

08 400 222 13 isabel.westrup@vbsverige.se

Alexandra Axberg

HR-chef och ekonomi

08 400 222 17

alexandra.axberg@vbsverige.se

Jonna Sundell

Ekonomiassistent

070 345 36 00

jonna.sundell@vbsverige.se

Henri Mark

Financial controller

070 621 22 99

henri.mark@vbsverige.se

Madeleine Björkvall

Föräldraledig

ADMINISTRATION

Alexandra Axberg

HR-chef och ekonomi

08 400 222 17

alexandra.axberg@vbsverige.se

Sara Embe Kåberg

HR-generalist

08 401 22 46

sara.embe-kaberg@vbsverige.se

Johanna Johnson

Operativ chef

08 401 22 41

johanna.johnson@vbsverige.se

Andrei Constantinescu

IT-ansvarig

08 401 22 63

Jeanine Djerf

Kontorsassistent

070 531 22 93

jeanine.djerf@vbsverige.se