KONTAKTA OSS

Vårdbemanning Sverige AB

Brunnsgatan 21B
111 38 Stockholm
Telefon: 08 400 222 15
kontakt@vbsverige.se

LÄKARE PRIMÄRVÅRD

Johan Juntti

Områdeschef

08 400 222 14

johan.juntti@vbsverige.se

Madeleine Björkvall

Konsultchef och HR 08 400 222 16 madeleine.bjorkvall@vbsverige.se

Martin Outinen

Konsultchef

08 401 22 48

martin.outinen@vbsverige.se

Louise Embe Kåberg

Konsultchef

08 401 22 61

louise.embe-kaberg@vbsverige.se

Hanna Tabrizi

Konsultchef

08 401 22 64

hanna.tabrizi@vbsverige.se

Alexandra Axberg

Konsultchef

Föräldraledig

LÄKARE SLUTENVÅRD OCH PSYKIATRI

Johanna Johnson

Områdeschef

08 401 22 41

johanna.johnson@vbsverige.se

Sara Embe Kåberg

Konsultchef

08 401 22 46

sara.embe-kaberg@vbsverige.se

Victor Antonsson

Konsultchef

08 401 22 40

victor.antonsson@vbsverige.se

Oliver Gerling

Konsultchef

08-400 222 19

oliver.gerling@vbsverige.se

Alexandra Carning

Konsultchef

08 401 22 47

alexandra.carning@vbsverige.se

Joel Lindberg

Konsultchef

08 401 22 68

Andrea Varón

Konsultchef

08 401 22 60

Andrei Constantinescu

Konsultchef

08 401 22 63

SJUKSKÖTERSKOR

Simon Lindahl Valdenström

Försäljningschef

08 401 22 43

simon.lindahl@vbsverige.se

Céline Nordin

Områdeschef

08 401 22 44

celine.nordin@vbsverige.se

Gabriella Nadjafi

Konsultchef och HR

08 401 22 49

gabriella.nadjafi@vbsverige.se

Ann-Marie Gogu

Konsultchef

08 401 22 45

ann-marie.gogu@vbsverige.se

Arve Ingvaldson

Konsultchef

08 401 22 67

arve.ingvaldson@vbsverige.se

Markus Enzell

Konsultchef

08 401 22 62

markus.enzell@vbsverige.se

Oskar Andersson

Konsultchef

08 401 22 65

oskar.andersson@vbsverige.se

LEDNING OCH EKONOMI